Links

/Links
Links 2017-08-17T21:45:26+00:00

We have provided links below to the National Horseless Carriage Club of America as well as other Local and National Car Clubs and Local Museums.

Museums

America’s Car Museum: https://www.americascarmuseum.org/?gclid=CMa5nqnewsgCFYqGfgodxNIFJA

Gilmore Car Museum: http://www.gilmorecarmuseum.org/

Henry Ford Museum: http://www.thehenryford.org/?gclid=CJjnhePewsgCFYJqfgodU1EE-Q

Forney Museum of Transportation: http://www.forneymuseum.org/

Auburn Cord Duesenberg Museum: http://www.automobilemuseum.org/#home.html

Museum of Transportation (St. Louis County): http://transportmuseumassociation.org/

Nethercutt Collection: http://www.nethercuttcollection.org/

National Corvette Museum: http://www.corvettemuseum.org/

AACA Museum: http://www.aacamuseum.org/?gclid=CM2zqN7hwsgCFVBgfgodvWYNUQ

The MOTO Museum: http://www.themotomuseum.com/ (motorcycles)

Dave Mungenast Classic Motorcycle Museum: http://goodsparkgarage.com/our-visit-to-dave-mungenast-classic-motorcycles-museum/

Beaulieu National Motor Museum (UK): http://www.beaulieu.co.uk/attractions/national-motor-museum/

National Association of Automobile Museums: http://www.naam.museum/museum-list/

Some Key National and Local Automotive Clubs:

The Horseless Carriage Club of America: http://www.hcca.org/

The Classic Car Club of America: http://www.classiccarclub.org/

The Antique Automobile Club of America: http://www.aacamuseum.org/

The Classic Car Club Spirit of St. Louis Region: http://cccaspirit.tripod.com/

Veteran Motor Car Club of America: http://www.vmcca.org/

Model A Restorer’s Club, Missouri Valley Region: http://www.modelaclub.org/

Model T Ford Club of Greater St. Louis: http://stlmodeltclub.org/

Buick Club of America, Gateway Chapter: http://gatewaybca.org/

Cadillac LaSalle Club St. Louis, MO Region: http://cadillaclasalleclubstl.org/

AMC Club: http://stlgatewayamc.com/

Ford V8 Club: https://www.earlyfordv8.org/

Packard Club, Mississippi Valley Packards: http://www.mvphelm.org/

St. Louis Area Car Clubs in general (Area Rides): http://arearides.com/

International/National and Regional Car Clubs: http://www.oldcarsweekly.com/club-directory

Restoration/Research Resources and Events:

Hemmings Motor News: http://www.hemmings.com/

Old Cars Weekly: http://www.oldcarsweekly.com/

Detroit Public Library (National Automotive History Collection): http://www.detroitpubliclibrary.org/

Smithsonian Institution and Museums: http://www.si.edu/

Library of Congress: https://www.loc.gov/

Cars and Coffee (BMW Car Club – St. Louis Chapter): http://www.stlbmwcca.org/wordpress/events/cars-coffee/

Old Cars Weekly Restoration Tips: http://www.oldcarsweekly.com/restoration/restoration-tips

Just For Fun

Jay Leno’s Garage: https://www.youtube.com/user/JayLenosGarage

If you would like to add a favorite Club or Museum Link to our website please email it to the webmaster.